USN-SUSN (0.01% fee | CL range 0.09%) ekubo · Lending · starknet | 3.17% Base 3.17% · rewards 0.00% variable · rewards excluded | $555K Exit liquidity unknown | Open access Region not specified | Oct 19, 2026 Source timestamp | Unrated 32% confidence Evidence incomplete — 32% confidence · +3 more- Exit liquidity unavailable
- Audit evidence unavailable
- Below liquidity threshold
| |
USN-USDC (0.01% fee | CL range 0.11%) ekubo · Lending · starknet | 0.19% Base 0.19% · rewards 0.00% variable · rewards excluded | $289K Exit liquidity unknown | Open access Region not specified | Oct 19, 2026 Source timestamp | Unrated 32% confidence Evidence incomplete — 32% confidence · +3 more- Exit liquidity unavailable
- Audit evidence unavailable
- Below liquidity threshold
| |