USDB (MainMarket) current · Lending · sui | 0.64% Base 0.64% · rewards 0.00% variable · rewards excluded | $33K Exit liquidity unknown | Open access Region not specified | Oct 15, 2026 Source timestamp | Unrated 32% confidence Evidence incomplete — 32% confidence · +4 more- Stale — observed 4 days ago
- Exit liquidity unavailable
- Audit evidence unavailable
- Below liquidity threshold
| |
USDB-BUCK (0.001%) bluefin-spot · Lending · sui | 0.00% Base 0.00% · rewards 0.00% variable · rewards excluded | $1.1M Exit liquidity unknown | Open access Region not specified | Oct 14, 2026 Source timestamp | Unrated 32% confidence Evidence incomplete — 32% confidence · +3 more- Stale — observed 5 days ago
- Exit liquidity unavailable
- Audit evidence unavailable
| |
USDB-BUCK (0.1%) cetus-clmm · Lending · sui | 0.00% Base 0.00% · rewards 0.00% variable · rewards excluded | $1.1M Exit liquidity unknown | Open access Region not specified | Oct 14, 2026 Source timestamp | Unrated 32% confidence Evidence incomplete — 32% confidence · +3 more- Stale — observed 5 days ago
- Exit liquidity unavailable
- Audit evidence unavailable
| |
USDB-USDC (1%) cetus-clmm · Lending · sui | 0.20% Base 0.09% · rewards 0.11% variable · rewards included | $852K Exit liquidity unknown | Open access Region not specified | Oct 14, 2026 Source timestamp | Unrated 32% confidence Evidence incomplete — 32% confidence · +4 more- Stale — observed 5 days ago
- Exit liquidity unavailable
- Audit evidence unavailable
- Below liquidity threshold
| |